Money

I yearn you

I need you

Someday I will own you

I earn to have you

To use you to have everything

But I can’t use you to buy love

But I can’t use you for communication

Social does not work that way

But social needs money; to find a wife they say, to ENJOY others say

So you are important

How important can that be when you are only an illusion

What would the world be without you

I am sure it is less worry

I never understood economy anyway

But why do I care about you

Perhaps you are important after all

Or perhaps that, you have already owned me.

Leave a Reply

