Interim

 

I miss you terribly

I feel you undeniably

God I pray you are well

Because I cant bear to see you in dwell

 

On the floor in my room I am kneeling

Deep in thought I wonder how did my heart derive into this feeling?

Of intention not to be wanted

Of confession not to be cemented

 

I wish I could rip open my heart to this reality

But where can I find this ability?

Which has rooted deeply in my heart, mind and soul

All three that have never stopped running afoul

 

Perhaps this is just a rental love?

That will be flown away by doves

When the end travels nearby

Then its time to say goodbye

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

