Chicken Curry

Oh, man are all the ingredients necessary?!!

I’m left with a big worry

Because I’m about to owe some hungry men a lot of sorry

While trying to make out the chicken curry

 

I thought following the recipe was easy

But instead I made the whole pot messy

I don’t intend for the outcome to be artsy

Just enough for taste courtesy

 

Onions, tomatoes, garlic, ginger, chicken, oil, chopped coriander all are tidy

Coriander, cumin, turmeric, garam masala and red chili powders are ever ready

It could not be a specialty that I can find only at the hands of a lady

Oh, how this has turned out to be a comedy!

 

Look at this pot

Look at this cook where he is supposed to claim the kitchen’s spot

Before taste testing, pour a cup from the coffeepot

Oh….there is miracle on my taste bud, believe it or not I have hit the jackpot!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

