Salad

Be it elsewhere

Or anywhere

Love / lust is nothing without drear

I am patient and I will find you good, I swear!

 

I know you like it cold, it’s my favorite preference too

Maybe with one slice of expensive avocado or two

Some red peppers and cooked chickpeas on your orgasmic cilantro and romaine

I would lick and bite it till you scream deep in my domain

 

In that well sexy chile-lime dressing

One touch here and there, it’ll be nothing but teasing

Forcing in submission

I’m sure you would be breathless in satisfaction

 

Have I forgotten about halved grape tomatoes?

Oh, damn it! I think I dropped a piece of goat cheese on my toes

What the heck, 3 seconds’ rules!

Watch me getting you in me with every count of micro-molecules!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

